Garden life

in #ecency11 months ago

Ordinary insects in my garden, I have them lot now but they are also very fast and it is hard to hold them motionless 😁 But I fill not stop and I try and try and soon I get my small photos what I want see. This first bug name I not know ... but bug two is normal fly :)) it will be one of the insects all summer who starts to get annoying in the kitchen.. like mosquitoes in garden they just can not stop when they get something .

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
And I was use here my Sony 3.5/30 mm Macro lens.

I be back soon what new photos ... there is more to find .

Sort:  

Beautiful insects, beautiful photography, they feel like your friends. The last one seems like sleeping on your finger. Is it?

Thank you!

Cool photos of bugs. Thanks for sharing

Bugs, bugs, bugs everywhere! 😆

But this how garden works ... it gives lot bugs in summer time :))

Photography super as always and bugs are 🥰 cute

Thank you!!

Nice pics...

Thank you!!

You're welcome

Your such a good photographer and I love every of your shots.

Thank you!!

I loved the beautiful white flower looks awesome and the bug soo blackish..

I actually don’t like bugs but these photos make me think otherwise.😅

Thank you!!

Beautiful photos in your garden friend and thanks so much for sharing here

Thank you!!

How do you caatch that fly at your finger tip, i mean fly is very fast moving!!

I use sticks

Rue is a great insect repellent when they get annoying ;) great pics

Thank you!!

The insects captured under a macro photo, make us appreciate their charm, their interaction in their environment; to make us meditate, that in this life, we all fulfill independent functions, but that influence the harmony of the planetary holouniverse where we live.

Nice pictures. Greetings, @abrunet

Thank you!! ... lets say garden is big, and there is lot to see :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 156 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It's not easy to capture insect but well done

From first to last photos are all great shot Sir.