I find something

in #ecency3 years ago

img_0.48300930816317134.jpg

Today I was trying to find bugs and some flowers that haven't disappeared on hay land yet, but I couldn't find them, but for that I found a snake that was sitting there waiting for me to take pictures, its eyes are red, which means that it's very angry that I found it.

It is Common European viper In estonia we say (Harilik rästik) poisonous.

I was use here my small camera Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


img_0.9032776521883334.jpg


img_0.6925042309507471.jpg


img_0.5337314855972145.jpg


img_0.8144063319751733.jpg


img_0.780297317847315.jpg

img_0.379818598756056.jpg

Sort:  

Spectacular photographs, and then I love reptiles which I find fascinating.

Thank you!! ... I hope I find more soon ... but I'm sure it was last time I see snake in this summer, days are very cold here now :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Shoooot... fantastic shots, my friend!

Thank you!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This snake is looking terrible to the lens and i am scared about it.

Ah :))

Awesome photos but I wonder how far were you from the snake?

Thank you!! ... I was use 16-50 mm lens ... and to get very close photo I was very close :)) So not try make it very if you are afraid. Also you must think how you get close so if it jumps and wants you then it not get your hand, I had camera bag what I was use like the shield and behind it I sneak closer. It tried to bite the bag three times but when it realised I was too big to leave it was start sit calmly, and I did some fast photos very close then :))

Oh WOW. It's worth your effort. Those shots are amazing. The more I look at the snake's eyes, the more scary it gets.

Thank you ☺☺ I hope I get more.

Ohh my god 😮 a snake with a dangerous look....but you had done such an amazing Photography ❤️,I always want to do this type of things but some time I afraid of it😅

Thank you!! ... If you try... look you are ready to do :)) so you not get bite :)

Yeah sure,I will try it out by safety..and share it on my blog😊
It would be like a adventure for me 😀

Cool :)

What a beautiful serpent! It will take a long time to draw it ))

Ah :)) ... I hope you make it and you like to do this :)

It's a very scary guy but you make him look incredibly beautiful!!!

Thank you!! ... NExt summer I get more , I hope I find more bigger then :))

Don't like snakes that much, but I love the capturing, good one

Thank you!! ... I hope I get more , and if not this summer end, then I get next summer :)

Wow.
This is extraordinary.
Don't you feel scared when you take the picture?
How far did you take this picture?

Uh we all are scared all time :)) ... but I have seen them lot so I not scare me lot more :)

Wow, you are very brave.

Yikes, 50mm not enough lens for those pics! Great shots.

Thank you!! :)) ... I hope I have Macro lens so I can get more close :))

Scary!

Have some !PIZZA !

Thank you!!

@foxkoit! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bellou61.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (2/10)

Beautiful snake, well taken pictures! They have a deadly, but stunning look. I like the colors, and the intent of the snake! It makes him look deadly, even though he likely wants to be somewhere else. Sharing....

:)>

Thank you!! I'm happy that you like it :) And yes when eyes are red , it is very mad and wants to be very far from me :)

Most people don't understand that snakes want to run away, and only bite when they are scared.

That viper has excellent camouflage! Very pretty snake, thanks for the pictures.

:)>

you're welcome :)

Snakes are amazing! I wish I could eat once a month, although raw rat is not the best meal, LOL. 😂

:)>

Ok..ok 😅😅🤓

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 73 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you!!

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.