I play what bird

in #ecencylast year

Today, a bird came to my window and tried to get inside the house, but it did not understand what the window glass was. At first I thought it wanted to get insects on the window glass, but no it sat there for a long time and tried again and again to get in . But when it realized that I was with the camera it also immediately flew away to the top of the apple tree and was start sit there as if nothing had happened, and was immediately back again at the window when I went away. We was play like this 30 mint.

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
And I was use my Sony lens 55-210 mm


Sort:  

Ahhaha, the little guy saw you cooking and wanted some as well! 😄

True :))) Sometimes they come just this time when I make food :)))

Pretty bird😍

Thank you!! :)

Dude @foxkoit is a beautiful bird who wanted to keep you company. Beautiful photos. Regards.

Thank you 😅😁👌👌 it be soon back then 😅👌

Hi @foxkoit , the bird came out very intelligent haaaaa, it is similar to those people who wait for the appropriate moment to get away with it :)
I wish you a happy start to the week

True :)) and Thank you!!

Such beautiful colour combination. The middle pics shows a serious look of one chubby chick birdy😅

Thanks for a lovely post, got me smiling 😁

Do have a splendid week ahead💕

Thank you!! .... I must try get more this funny bird soon :) I.m sure it comes soon more to say hi :))

Sure it will😁

Little cute saboteur! I have these too😄 Birds are very curious and try to get inside the house to find food or warm themselves.

YEs ... sometimes they get also in rooms too when it is summer and all rooms are all day open :)))

That's pretty good to play like hide and seek, the bird is very beautiful with its color.

Thank you!! :)

looking very pretty bird 🐦
loved your photography

Thank you!!

This is a Blue Tit ! love them.
they are now preparing for nesting.
https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@bigorna1/our-blue-tits-at-work
beautiful photos as always !

Thank you 😁☕👌... I hope it be soon back more, I try use 16-50 mm lens 😆👌

Wow!! Amazing pictures!!

Thank you😁🍹👌👌

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 149 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Oh wow :-)
I have to call @melinda010100 to have a Look
!LUV

Thank you😆

Lovely photo of this blue tit! I always love seeing great Feathered Friends photos! ❤️

Thank you!!

So cool it came so close to the house.
We have them in the garden too. 👋🏻😊 great captures!

Thank you! I.m sure we all have it in garden :)) this small one sit all time in my garden :))

You are welcome, that’s lovely to hear.
Enjoy watching it 👋🏻😊
Happy Tuesday!

Thanx :)

You are welcome!

Lovely bird. It looks abit angry though maybe because unable to get in.

Haha.. i noticed the same thing.
@foxkoit the next time the bird visits just let him in 😂 he looks pretty mad.

Great pictures though 👏👏

I try get more soon ;)

Yes,please :)

Thank you!! :))

Thank you!! :)) I hope it was not mad ... but next time I try open door so it can come in :)))

ahah the little chickadees are adorable and playful, I often get some here that bang against the windows and stay at home for a while until they come to their senses, if I can I'll put a picture up

Cool ... I hope you get lot photos :))