I pollination the flowers

in #ecency2 years ago

Here are a few more pictures of watermelon, and here is also some pictures how I pollination the flowers , so when I did it quickly all the balls began to grow quickly. On other pictures you can see how big the balls are already they are growing strong and strong every day.

When I see how fast they get big ...at this rate, I think I also can harvest twice over the summer from the same plants :)) ... I hope :)). The only plants that don't give anything right now because I didn't realize I had to help them are big pumpkins. but I believe that in the next week new little balls will come up and I can dust them quickly.

I have now 5 watermelons 😇😋👌👌👌 I hope I get one more and then I take others new ...new balls away that arise because I believe that these potted plants do not tolerate very high yields, three plants and two watermelons for each plant is a good harvest.

img_0.3268572376573747

img_0.7152040554859865

img_0.5429700864000074

img_0.9539021613134729

img_0.3879647396462421


img_0.893318610945755

Sort:  

Cool you'll be able to eat watermelon, that fruit it's very delicious 🤤.

Thank you!! ... and yes it is true, I can eat lot watermelons :)) ... I was just come from garden and I see I can get 7 watermelons to dig out from this plants ... :))) plant just give and give now more fruits :)) ... I must stop other balls now coming on ... because too many balls strain the plants soon :))

Oh that's cool, here we can eat many watermelons too in a good season. I didn't know you have to pollinate it. How you do that?
Nice plants there! You are eating very well I hope.

How I was pollinate it .... Look this last photo... This small ball what have blossom, I put on this male floral which come from the same plant and not having a ball, I take it off and I put it on the ball so they middle contact... just let it sit there and that is all . in next 4 days you see did it work, this watermelon start get big very fast every day then when it was work. If it did not work...wait and take next one soon.

Ohh, you know many tips of gardening, you already are a farmer 😎. Nice tip.

😅😆

And two my water melons are what with yellow fruit meat... first time I see it when it is ready ... I have never eat watermelon who have yellow meat in :)))

I knew that type this year, we called something like patilla parchita (watermelon-passion fruit), I don't remember hehe, they are more acidic isn't?

I think yes 😅👌

It's looking beautiful. But I am just curious to know why your hand, I mean palm is looking so red. Anyway nice photography.

Thank you!! ;))

You are so diligent and with just a little patience you can reap fruits already 🙂. Have a bountiful harvest @foxkoit.

Thank you!! ... I try my best ... I want get fresh food :))

You're welcome 🙂.

Take care all of those watermelons as they are very sophisticated and fresh with young, upcoming days it will be more bigger than ever and all time.

Thank you!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Thank you!!


Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It turned out to be a few fingers, I thought carrots were that big.
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @foxkoit

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/10)