Lunchtime in garden

in #ecency2 years ago

At lunchtime I went back to the garden and sat there and drank the first coffee in the outdoor garden. I was also play with the dog because it was liked that the sun was back and it could sleep outside long, it was full of energy enough today that it took all the branches out of my hand and waited for me to chase him.

But at the same time I tried to find something interesting in the garden also to get a couple of good warm pictures.

I use here my Sony NEX-5T
And I use my Sony lens 16-50 mm

img_0.6015366610078346.jpg

img_0.8571970495503926.jpg

img_0.2833591156004296.jpg

img_0.22190750011190405.jpg

img_0.5536743606829546.jpg


img_0.893318610945755.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful shots, Nature is cure in many ways, and flowers are always a magic.

Thank you 🤗👌

Your little dog looks like a lot of fun :) What is his name?

It is one very funny dog, it lot times just sleeps 😆😆

lol, he knows how to enjoy life :) Let him do as he wants 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@foxkoit! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

True 😆😆

Very much appreciate your time spent with dog and the tiny little white flower is very clear captured with your lens.

Thank you 🤗👌

Nice shots.

I was also play with the dog

My neighbours have 3 dogs... and they never take them outside for a walk. Never, ever. 😥
Then the creatures drive me mad by barking all day long!

Ah :)) try barking back :))

I did. It only annoyed them more. 😂
Then I put some sounds on YouTube, like Bears, Jaguars, Tigers, Elephants, even Ducks and Chickens... but nothing shuts them up.

:)))))ok..ok

But .... you need this one -
" A dog whistle (also known as silent whistle or Galton's whistle) is a type of whistle that emits sound in the ultrasonic range, which most humans cannot hear but some other animals can, including dogs and domestic cats, and is used in their training. "

Yep, I tried that, too.

incredible photos and even more incredible the dog that is posing in one of them. It's fantastic, as with a single plant, you can take spectacular photos and it's good that you take the time to play with your pet :)

Thank you!! .... I try next day get more some photos :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 101 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Thank you!!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(3/15) tipped @foxkoit (x1)
pixresteemer tipped foxkoit (x1)
brianhuang tipped foxkoit (x1)

Join us in Discord!

The last few flowers are amazing, thanks for sharing.
!LOLZ !PIZZA

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

Thank you!!

Your dog is so cute and those are awesome photos of the flowers

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you!! .... I try get them more soon :)

Foto bellissime, la natura è meravigliosa...
Le tue foto danno un senso di serenità e pace
Complimenti di cuore
Buona domenica
@luba555

I love the way you took the shots. They are very clear and amazing. What is the name of the beautiful plant?

Thanks for sharing.

Cheers