Morning , mist , mud

in #ecency2 months ago

Morning , mist , mud


A morning walk and the first warm sun that has started to rise early, so the mornings are foggy now too, and the sun is a lot more yellow color in the mornings. But the roads are very muddy and walking is like a big mud rally.

I will not let this mud stop me and I will go and find more of my stones that I want to find, if you haven't seen my last posts here is the link.. https://ecency.com/ecency/@foxkoit/i-found-another-strange-rock

I am sure there is more this stones and I want find them all .


I was use here my Sony A6000
And I was use here my Sony E 55-210 mm lens







Sort:  

Beautiful pics, very nice resolution this time...

Thank you!!

You didn't find a stone yet, but already gave us very nice foggy morning.
!LUV !PIZZA

Thank you ☺👌

The soft yellow color makes the photos awaken a feeling of indecision, let me explain, I see the path and the swamp, you are motivated by the rocks you find, but this is precisely what is needed to continue motivated

Walking on muds can be fun and annoying at the same time. Fun when walking with friends or people and annoying when walking alone and you get stocked.

It seems like you are a lot of hardship in collecting those stones....as such that's a good thing.

Thank you!! ... when you find one, you want to find more and then you can't stop :)

And then it becomes a habit.

I guess you have not shared any flower phorographs for quite some time.

How about publishing a flower blog?

Ah .... summer is not yet here , all snow was just melt off, so I need small time more when they start come ;)

Sure, will wait.....

Unpaved road, beautiful nature, all in one , amazing photography

Thank you!!

The weather in the morning was actually must have been filled with so much cold

The first photo of the forest is beautiful! I immediately thought about mushrooms. There will probably be a lot of mushrooms there in the summer.

Thank you!! ... and yes if it is also rainy summer , but if we not get lot rain ,t hen there is also not lot mushrooms :)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(5/5) tipped @foxkoit

In the same way it happens in winters when the sun sets it brings happiness and our body also gets a lot of energy so these views are very beautiful.

Oh it's so muddy! But I love the yellow sunlight as it filters through the trees and their wonderful reflections.

Walking becomes a bit difficult in this season due to mud and rain


#hive #posh

The weather in the morning must have really been so much cold

I'm so happy for you, Spring comes with this beautiful Sun.

I hope you Will find a beautiful stone. That was beautiful morning.

Nice shot

Thank you!! :)