My Bank Cards

in #ecency3 months ago


The first thing is that I don't prove that my English is good here, but I try to post something interesting if it is interesting to others. Soon I be back what more photography photos.


Many people out there have their own way of using crypto money. I have found that Crypto.com is ok for me, the fastest way for me to withdraw money from an ATM or go to the store and buy food. But I made myself one more card so that I would be a little more confident to use the cards outside, even if I have to travel to another country for a long time, it's good that I have several cards to play and my life doesn't stop because of one card not want work.... If one of the cards breaks down or doesn't work in a strange way, I can quickly switch to another card and continue about my business.

The new card name is " Gate.io " https://www.gate.io/card it is Cate Bank Cart . I can't say how good this card is yet, but it has all the same features as the Crypto.com card, plus I can order it for free without having to infest anything to collect bonuses in a small way..... and big + I can use HIVE to put some money on this card .. it is BOOM big thing... it makes my HIVE life much easier and even more faster and move around. This free card always gives me 1% back on every purchase I make if I start to use it, but in Crypto.com card I have to buy some CRO up and put this 350 euros CRO on lock on my card to get 1 % bonus back every time I buy something.

The only thing that immediately stands out and is a bit bad is that this new card is made of very light plastic, which is a bit scary to use because I feel that the ATM can eat or break the card 😅🫣. But the rest, I have to wait to say whether it is good to use this card in the long run... I have to use it a few times in the store.

But for that, my first card is a Crypto.com card made of steel .. it name is also Ruby Steel and it have been very good to use, it just take me 8 mint to use coins to put some money on it and I can fast to use in shop to buy, even on the weekend, I don't have to wait like regular banks, that when Friday comes, I wait for Monday because they don't bother to do their work and don't understand that life works 24 hours a day, so the service has to be open 24 hours a day too.


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone to make photos.


Do you have a card, and if you have a crypto card, which one do you use the most out there, or do you just use gift cards like I've read many do.

AND + IF YOU WANT GET IN CRYPTO.COM CARD

Use my referral link https://crypto.com/app/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get $25 USD :)

referral and how ...

The referree gets Sign Up-Bonus ($25 USD* in CRO locked in their CRO Wallet), once they sign-up, pass KYC verification, stake through Cardholder CRO Stake or lockup CRO through CRO Lockup^ for a Crypto.com Visa Card

You get $25 USD* in CRO in your CRO Wallet instantly once the referred person has placed the Cardholder CRO Stake or CRO Lockup^ and has successfully ordered a Metal (Ruby Steel or above) Crypto.com Visa Card.

Note: BG25 is not available in the United Kingdom.

Sort:  

Wao what a nice card for crypto.
Can we order this card from Pakistan?
Means is it available for us here in Pakistan?

YOU can go in there home pages and see it there ... they have there all there is information about the country where the cards are sent to. Or you can go to their Discord page ( https://discord.gg/cryptocom ) and ask directly from there if cards will be sent to your country.

ok dear thank you so much for guidance.

Can you just say Mr. 👌... But not dear 😆😆

Ok, thank you so much, Mr. @foxcoit😀

This is so much of the bank cards and this is awesome

Thank you!!

You are highly welcome

This is really a nice and beautiful card I love it.

Thank you!!

Nice! The gate card looks more attractive than the crypto.com card to me. I think it's great to have crypto cards that we can load crypto on and spend it in stores. I'm hoping more of it exist and operate globally :)

YOu can use them wherever the VISA card is accepted, the question is whether they will send you a card to the country where you live. Citizens of a certain country cannot simply order a card. But I still can use it there where you are if shop takes VISA card.

Right, VISA is accepted almost everywhere. Getting the card delivered to one's country will be the issue in certain parts of the world. Yes, there can be a work around if a shop takes VISA card. Thanks for the explanation :)

I have Crypto.com, Plutus and Nexo. I think that's enough cards for now! 🤣

Oh ... Plutus , send me link I look in this , also I see you not first one here who say Nexo too, how good is that how you see it ?

Here's the link to Plutus. There are many options, paying, staking tokens or not. It depends on what you want.

The Nexo is not very interesting to me, I haven't used it yet. 😆

https://dex.plutus.it/auth/referee/signup?refId=rbknkt

ok ..ok , I try look soon in this Plutus

If this card is global, then it's okay but when you use, you can tell us if it is very good.

Thank you ... and yes 👌☕

You are welcome.

I don't use a crypto card, somehow binance.com is where I go to for anything crypto.

True .... like I was say , we all have our own way of using things... I have not used Binance yet so I try some day look in this also ... it is good to have more cards :)))

Yes it is very good to have many alternatives.

I created a Gate account a while ago so I could trade into a token, but I haven't really used it too much. The site just felt a little funny to me and I figured it was best to proceed slowly and cautiously. I have used BitPay in the past to buy things with crypto, but I don't have any crypto bank cards.

YEs this Gate app is full of lot things ... which makes it difficult to search and move inside the app, I also had a hard time getting my window to work there because the keys didn't want to work properly, but now that I practiced myself a bit, everything is slowly getting better, we just need time with new things.

That's good. It's always a bit scary trying out new crypto things at first. So many bad platforms out there, you can never be too careful!

It's okay to have a card but it's not okay to have it empty 😂
By the way it's nice with color, shape and design.

This crypto cards can be empty too ... they not ask every month some money to hold card :)))

I use Nexo

And is it good .... I have not looked in this pages yet .

Its very good, you can start with only 50$ in Assets to get a virtual Mastercard, you get 2% Cashback and also interests on Assets.

If you reffer someone, you get 25$ in BTC and who reffered you. The reiferen have to have 100$ in Assets for 30 days on Nexo.

I got over 1000 Nexo ~ 700 € in about 2 Years.

Cool .... I look in this soon, if I must just put 50 dollar in and I start get this 2% back every time I buy something is very good .

If you want to use it, than use a referal link, as I know only than you will get 25$ after 1 month.

If you have qursten ask. At beginnen Nexo can be confusing, but when you have used it, its very simple.

You could read this post
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@mein-senf-dazu/cashback-and-interest-with-nexo

Cool .... I fill use then link when I try get in there , first I must read and see what other say how good this all is there ... thanx man :)

It's just like the modern era. If we don't use a card, there's no problem. Today we see that within crypto we get all the things that you got this beautiful card. And you can use it anywhere to withdraw your money.

True :)) lets hope it gets bigger soon.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!