Pancakes

in #ecency15 days ago

The days here have been rainy and muddy, the sun always comes and goes, which makes it difficult to be outside. But so I also sat in the kitchen and made a large amount of pancakes. When they were ready, I discovered that I had nothing to put on them, so I had to eat them without jam today :)) But good thing was I did lot them :)))

So I ate pancakes and watched the seeds come to life on the table, because soon it will be warm enough outside that these plants can be put beautiful in the greenhouse. I hope this summer I get more lot things then I was get last summer.


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone



Sort:  

Hello Fox! Those pancakes look delicious bro, here at VNZL we eat them with cheese and butter, we don't add jam or honey, they are already sweet enough to add more sweeteners 😀
!BBH

@foxkoit! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulkathos. (3/5)

Hola Bulka :)) .... hmmm I must try one day it what cheese :)) I have never eaten them what cheese :))

I hope your day going good there :)

Beautiful....u r into culinary venture as well....good shots.

I have had pancakes day before yesterday.

Thank you.

Thank you!!

Well, looking at pancakes makes me want to eat them.

Thank you!!

The pancakes got my stomach growling for hunger, they look great.
What seeds are those?

THank you!! ...I hope you can make some pancakes too soon :))

And what seeds ... they are ... cucumbers, tomatoes, peppers, pumpkins, summer squash, watermelons, melons :))

That's very interesting! So you must have a big garden uh..

Your camera is really sharp and clear. Well Samsung never disappoint

Thank you!!

I am getting hungry instantly!
For some just some pictures about pancakes, for me some great photos with eye for detail!

Thank you!!

Wow, that is quite the stack of pancakes! Very nice! We have been getting some pretty amazing weather here lately. Hopefully it is a sign of how our summer is going to be!

Thank you!! .... I can send some for you if you want, I maid them lot :)))

Ohh what have you been planting?

The pancakes look delish! 😍

Thank you!! cucumbers, tomatoes, peppers, pumpkins, summer squash, watermelons, melons :))

You started them indoors? What's the temperature there?

These are my favorites too, especially on rainy days

Those mountain-sized pancakes look very tempting... But the seedlings you planted caught my attention more. May your plants grow well in the warm days.

Thank you ☺👌👌 I hope they give lot more then last summer .

Everything made in-house is much tastier and also much healthier because the material used is of good quality.

Thank you 👍