Rainy day

in #ecency2 years ago

Today was a very rainy day here and I was trying to find something in this rainy day, the only thing that was happy in the garden was this frog because it just sat in the middle of the big garden and enjoyed how the rain came . So I was fast there and I did also photo... it just was look me what one big eye :)) And then I was look up to see if sky go dark fast.... and I was look back down BOOm this small one was cone, I did not see also where did it jump :)) ... you move your lens you loos photo next time not look up when this small one just sit there and not move :)) Thats what my head was say :)))

I was use here my Sony A6000
And I was use here my Sony lens E 30 mm Macro


Sort:  

These are really pure wonderful shots

Thank you!!

You're getting right into macro. It's addictive, lol. Love the frog and good one of the dragonfly, second photo (you're not holding onto it this time, heehee). The leaf is cool too.

Thank you!! ... I try photography all , just now I must do Macro , next time I do street soon ;)

All photography is fun. I found that when I started doing macro, it opened a whole new world up that I found addictive. I'll watch for your street photography.

True :)) I try be soon on the street ... I just need to fix some tings first ;)

Yes, always things to take care of. Take your time. 😁

Incredible detail. You can see the texture on the insects eye(s).

Thank you 😅... just small photo, I be soon back on streets and make street photography ☺👌 ... and dell Jeff Berwick 👌.. never stop and make more videos. I hope he make some live videos also soon more 😅👌👌

Nice Macro's looks like you are enjoying the Sony A6000 , have a great weekend

New camera needs time, soon I get more photos ;)

yes i know that feeling , it will come

:)) ... it looks I have said it lot times :)) .... and how is your day there , did you get more photos ? :)

not today , maybe tommorow

ok ... I hold my eyes open :) .... here all day rainy can not be out :)) Also soon is winter back and days are more short :)

in winter there are always other things , like mushrooms , christmas decorations, frost on plants , moss .

Every image is spectacular. You have done a fabulous job as always 🙂 very happy day @foxkoit 🤗.

!discovery 25

Thank you 😅... I try get soon more bigger photos, I just have some things more to fix not just camera problem what I just was fix 👌👌 I want street photos back 😆👌👌👌

This looks great. You never ceased to disappoint with your caption with of very high quality. Thanks for sharing this amazing post and have a wonderful day.

Thank you!!

You're welcome

Good macros!

Thank you!!

You are back with your old lens and see the result. It's amazing. I really love the sharpness. OLD is GOLD.

Thank you! :))

Very Awesome photos again friend. Good job

Thank you!!

Wonderful 😍😍😍


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

The pimples under the leaf is something different view and its all captured nicely.

Thank you!! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 123 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thank you!!