Simplicity

in #ecency2 years ago

Small walk in the garden, I tried to use the principle of simplicity..... that means I have inside the image very simple things not something difficult. So I was just look plants and normal bugs nothing big.

But what more makes cool is that when I look market in morning and I have two coffee.... then it holds strong price up and have not moved more down. It give hope we can get soon also small up moves where we start see how summer end comes . In end of summer we can get more fall and year end we get small up move more but not lot .

It is just me what I see, you can send me also fuck off too 🤗👌🍺🍺🍺🍺 just look you all take also some this very low coins up, and take strong one ... not need to put all in projects that come and go quickly, here in the bear market, bad plans quickly come and go out ....and many receive painful hits on the fingers.
What coins are good ..BTC - ETH - XMR ... also Hive if you want blog or to be photographer ... then it works good for you, more then Facebook or Instagram or Twitter .

img_0.1376148588694413

img_0.08244844136159009

img_0.6011501998271862

img_0.7209732057646608

img_0.5299023952074517

img_0.5695133269512462


img_0.3312034408304795

img_0.893318610945755

Sort:  

The cricket's eye is beautiful, it seems like it can manage a 180-degree view. And the poster boy(lizard) is back. The bugs, and insects are an integral part of the garden.

Thank you 👌🍷🤗

I got a lot of GRT... but now they're worth shit. Maybe I'll buy some more GRT shit to add to that bag! 😂

Bag on the other bag :)) .... just go take some XMR up , it is more low then it should be.
But I just say :))

The photography that you show is all very extraordinary, my friend.

All small things are keep in beauty with yout photography, crypto matket is just in struggle, and sure it will be turn on after a couple of weeks.

Excellent work on your photography.

And personally the weed cash token is doing extremely well for me I'm really happy with that as well as list.

Have an amazing day.

Thank you 👌

You're very welcome. And right now we are in accumulation phase so hopefully you're playing with the diesel pools and making money.

I'm now getting all sorts of different funds just to reinvest into more of these pools.

Absolutely killing it over here and tickled pink.

That pic of the grasshopper makes me think of "A Bug's Life"🤩 And poster boy is fantastic!😍 Beautiful garden🙏💞

What a fantastic series of photos, bringing some hope in this gloomy time.
!PGM
!LUV
!MEME
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @foxkoit

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)


Credit: marshmellowman
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!