Small day

in #ecency2 years ago

Finally, I found more lizards, they have been very hiding here for the last two weeks. This is a small lizard, this year's new lizard, but it wasn't afraid me, it was watching me closely.

So after that I made a little minced meat stew I was use one my Zucchini I was just get two big ones more this zucchini plant is very good and give lot food.... get it and put it in your garden . 😆👌👌


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 120 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Based on the first picture i thought its snake...😱

Noo.... this is lizard and small one :))

Nice captured buddy

Thank you!!

You welcome

those lizards are vigilant of the vegetables you have in your garden

Thanx ;)

In our orchard, medium-sized lizards squander around the bushes and sometimes can be caught sunbathing on open areas before running away. They're so cute, but also scary hahah

I hope you get also some photos when you can caught them :))

I'll definitely post it if ever, but I'm mostly superseded by fear. I've been seeing snakes and lizards during the drought, and the browning foliage really mask them from vision until the leaves rustle. The lizards are mostly near one of the raised beds closer to the brook, probably catching insects or what. We call it ibid, but Wikipedia is pointing to a different species idk

When you try lot times ... you soon not have more fear .

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Lizard, i think that was a snake, anyway your garden fresh vegetables are now at your food plate, enjoy your food.

Next time I try get this also ;) :))