Small walk in garden and forest

in #ecency11 months ago

Here new easy walking in the garden and local forest, these insects were on top of the greenhouse, one had crawled into the plastic and now can no longer get out. This insect that crawled into it fill be bake crispy with slow resim and dies within a few days because it can no longer get out.

But the Spider sat still and waited for the food to move to his feet, this spider will grow very large over the summer it will be on the garden land the biggest spider I can find soon :) ... I wait some month and I can see then how it is more bigger :)

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
and I was use here my Sony 3.5/30 mm Macro lens.


But it is difficult to catch Estonian cranes in the forest, I can't get close to this bird easily, it has the eyes of a hawk and it sees me from a very long distance.... but as long I am here, I not stop and I be out and I try more .

I use here my Sony 55-210 mm lens

Sort:  

It's a beautiful spider 😍But I'm afraid still 😂

Thank you!!

I love the detailing, indeed that has grown big.

But it is difficult to catch Estonian cranes in the forest, I can't get close to this bird easily

Perhaps U need a telescopic lens.

Thank you.

No ... I need to get the photography tent to wait in the middle of the grassland when they come, I get then more closest to the animals and birds ;)

Okay. Good Luck, Next time, close-up shots then?

I hope ... I try be patient.

This is so nice I love every photo shared.

Thank you!

I really need to learn how to take this lovely photos it's so beautiful.

Unique shots you have got of spider and others. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you!!

The spiders i have seen are always drown or dark in colour this my first time seeing a yellow spider, isnt the bird the once that are always at the lake, huhhh lake birds or grass birds i use to call them, at least we got those here but for that one that looks red and like a bug haven't seen that b4. It cool you're one with animals just be careful out there ok

This is big bird ... it is not small one :) And they make very strong voice.

But this small yellow spider is here normal garden spider :)) nothing bad 😎

Ohhk. This bird were is it normally found, is it the lake or grass?

The spider's picture is cute. Hehe. The eyes and lips spots on its mouth are looking like a drawing by a kid. I wonder what those spots actually are because I am sure they are not facial features

Thanx :)) .... this black spots are eyes ... it sees all in 3D :))

Wow. I will show this pic to my son. He would love seeing it 😃

These animals look dangerous, it’s good that I didn’t meet them in our area :)

Thank you!!

I feel sorry for the insect, what an awful way to die :( It's too bad that the spider couldn't end his suffering sooner...

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

It happens :)) ... but I am sure some small bugs soon find how to get it out and eat it :)) like ants :))

True, ants are great at getting in and out of anything :)

!LUV

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 157 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2