Snake and morning dog

in #ecency2 years ago

Here are some good pictures of a snake that I have taken in the woods near the house, it is a poisonous snake of the European Viper, but if you are not very afraid and are calm then you can take very close pictures. But at the same time, I don't recommend just doing it if you're not confident don't get close they bite very quickly and every time we're not as fast as they are.


But in the morning when I woke up, this dog was lying in front of the door of my sleeping room , I asked what was wrong, it just opened one eye and fart. it didn't even move any more after that for the next three hours... it just sleeps there like this legs up .

Sort:  

Your so brave. I would have gone far far away from the snake..scary...😱😖

This why I was get close .... when all run I can get photos what other not want get ;)

The snake looks scary haha.

Yes they are .... But this why I was need this phots, this scary photos are the best 😎

Indeed! :)

omg you was so close to the snake

Yes .... I was use this small lens then 16-50 mm Sony kit lens :))

omg. you was absolutely close

Yep :))) so this photos did not come easy to in my memory card ;)

sure bro ! not easy but perfect

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 126 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Omg!!! 😱😱😱 Wow! Weren't you scared?

I would never try this for whatever reason. Nice shots though.

NO I was not very .... I know they are lot more scared :) ... BUt if you not feel good not try to do same ;)

The snake is a really poisonous and dangerous snake. I fear a lot to get close to such a creature. The way your dog is sleeping is amusing.

Funny dog .... lot times it sleep like this in morning time :)))

I assume this is the dog protecting you from snakes...? ; )

Uh this sleepy dog not want go very in forest lot times :)) it knows I make photos lot times :))

those vipers look very scary in the photographs

True .... this why I was need to get very close :)