Snow and traces

in #ecency2 years ago

img_0.1080401322178807.jpg

Today it can be seen that there has been a strong movement in the forest behind every bush. foxes and deer are this ones who move very lot here in night time :) and the traces show that they have also been close to the my house at night trying to find something edible here, since many forest deer here go to the small farmers homes in search of hay and something good more . And Fox doing it every night :)

The only thing that's bad about this snow is if it gets a very strong crust on top of it, which fortunately was light at the moment, then the strong crust can cause the forest deer to break its legs skin, and in many places you can see light blood then.... also lot dogs who are in small farms can find them more fast and it is not good. So lets hope this crust not get very strong soon.

I use here my small Sony NEX-5T
And my Sony small lens 55-210 mm

img_0.8585565977088153.jpg


img_0.16722793631254246.jpg


img_0.5324469161029296.jpg


img_0.9872116631042956.jpg


img_0.3493061675356727.jpg


img_0.6759225767682966.jpg

Sort:  

Hm I always love those little bird traces when I see them somewhere. :-( But we had no snow. Last time was in the beginning of december :-( soooo I am happy to see at least your snow photos here !LUV

This is mouse :))

ah no no no, the second picture is no mouse ... when then a bat (flying mouse) :-)

proof it ;-)

oh... I thought this was a new reply from you. but it was the old one. hmmmm should go to bed earlier. good night Fox

@beeber(3/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

You should be staying at home at night. It could be risky to go out there.

Nooo ☺☺.. it is good to go walk in night too 🙃👌👌

Did you say those animals were close to your house? Do you think you are safe? I really need to see the snow...

All is safe... this not make bad things ☺👌👌👌🤭

😊 I'm just trying to care... And that I have not seen the snow I'm my life because there is no snow in my country

oh ... ok ..ok :)) I hope you see it one day :)

Yh thanks

You are in good observation on tracking those forest animals, hope you should found them next time with your lens.

Thanx... and lets hope ☺👌👌👌

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 90 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thank you!!

Interesting theme!!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@brianhuang you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

it is like a dessert in white color..

Thanx :)) ... and yes this how winter land looks :))

Awesome!!!!

Next time, you should leave them some cake, so they don't eat your farm's food.🤭🤭🤭

Ah :))) ... I think.... I try next time ;)