Something small in the garden

in #ecency11 months ago

Today the little birds Cubs were running around on the grass in my garden, they were looking for food with their mother, fortunately they were not afraid and I was also able to go close and take a few quick pictures. These are common birds here ( Common starling ) in the garden and they clean the house garden well, they pick up all the insects and snails that can harm the plants in the longer term. When I had this small photos ready I was let them be there and not annoy more, since these cubs do not fly yet , lucky I not have cat just now ... if I have cat here they are been eaten fast :))

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
And I was use here my Sony 55-210 mm lens .

Sort:  

In a close view of this bird, fur is similar kind of leopard, and fluffy feathers is enlarge its size appearance.

Thank you!!

They look so round and fluffy. Adorable .

True :)) ... they also jump on grass very fast :)) they get all bugs all time :))

These are so cute birds 😍

Thank you!

So cute… beautifully captures. Little fluf balls. Soon they aren’t so curious and fly away.
Thanks for sharing.
Havens great Friday!
!LUV

Thank you!!

You are welcome 👋🏻😊

It’s so quite, look very nice 👍 and sweet. The photos are amazing. Congrats my friend

Thank you!! I hope I get more in long run :)

Birds in last picture are looking so cute 🥰

Thank you!

They're so tiny they don't even have a neck. Yet. 🤣

True .... but they was get out from nest fast :))

Oh my god, so cute and sweet 😍

Thank you!! ... I hope I get more soon :)

These are the fattest starlings I have ever seen, lol, they seem to have jumped out of a cartoon about spherical animals, great photos :)
!CTP

Thank you!

Lovely photos taken it all seems like the bird was prepared for the shot lol.

Thank you!!

Awesome click

Thank you!

Omg those last pictures are really dope

Thank you!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 158 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Lovely ❤️ will promote them in Waves, Hope thats OK for you

Npr ... try if you can :) and Thanx ;)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful pics of the cubs.
Thanks for sharing

Thank you!!

Aww... they are so cute!! I hope they stay well. 🙏

Thank you!! ..... and they fill be well , this how nature works ... one more week and they are big :)

Amazing birds. Nice shots bro...

Thank you!! ... I hope I find more soon ... I have some other birds also , and I know where are all nests :))

Thm find em. I want to study the birds in ur place. You must upload more pics about em. You share I reward...

!HUG

Dear @foxkoit, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @weone.
(1/2)