Spider walk

in #ecency2 years ago

There was a spider walking around in the grass, watching him for a little while, I can see that these long legs are not comfortable, it moved around very hard and awkwardly, but for that, these legs held tightly to his body in the hay that was the only thing I noticed good.

I have seen them lot , I'm sure lot have seen this spider but I not know this spider name .

Also my melon gets every day more bigger and bigger , Uh... lucky is that it be soon ready and I can try it :)) They not get very big but due to this, the plant is also able to grow several balls at once... and this plants smell very sweet and good and strong.

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T

and I was use here my Sony kit lens 16-50 mm

img_0.8893162294473541

img_0.8313244099723259

img_0.31412102861730207

img_0.13155505687315244


img_0.893318610945755

Sort:  

How will you take all your pets to Mexico? 🤣

Every garden have some bugs :))

Beautiful shot of spider!🤩

Thank you!

👍💪🇦🇷

Thank you!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Thank you!!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(4/5) tipped @foxkoit (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Very long leg spider and roaming around the leaves.

YEs :)) lucky it was not fats one ;)

Your camera is too good, and so is your photographic skill. The slender leg of Spider makes it appear like it's floating over there.

Thank you!!

Great photos, shows off how good the Sony NEX was. Thanks for sharing with us!

Thank you 🤗👌🍷

This is good work mate.

Thank you 😅

The photographic shot is great but that spider scares me 😂

Thank you!! And not be scared :)) ... it is small one ;)

Hahaha okay! I'll try 😂

It looks like watermelons will be available soon.
!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @foxkoit

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(9/10)

Wow, u got yourself a Harvestmen 👍🏻👍🏻

The last time I saw and photograph this was 3 years back.

There are many types of spider animals and various, all living things have their own species. Wow, it's also fun to farm fun plants, especially sweet melons. The contents are fragrant and smell good. I'm also happy to farm various plants with fresh green leaves, the air will be clean with plants.