Summer feeling

in #ecency4 months ago

Summer feeling


A strong summer day, and the garden is full of white flowers waiting for someone to pick them up. So I walked in the garden and tried to pick up some, since in a couple of days they all fill disappear , since we must cut grass what is also very big now 😅😄👍👍

I have no idea what these flowers are called, but they are the most common flowers here that are in every garden and grow in the grass, every time you mow them with a lawn mower, the area of their growth will increase strongly over the garden, which is also cool to look at.

I be soon back what more photos ☺👍👍👍👍😋👌💐


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone










Sort:  

The white ones look like daisies to me. I'm not horticulturalist though! Beautiful shots either way!

Thanx 😅👍 ... I had to photography them, now are all cone, I was cut all garden grass 😅👌👌

I'm sure some will come back!

All these different colored flowers are looking very beautiful but here in our city it is very hot.

Thank you 😅👍

Love these pink flowers! Had to laugh with the sudden picture of your dog as well at the end 😁

Thank you 🤭... dog was look bird ... it like to look them all time, but it not hunt them 😆👌👌👌

Gosh! The Pink flowers are so cute and it's a pity they would not last for long.
Is that beautiful dog yours?

Thank you 😅... yes my dog 😆

These daisies are like from the Garden of Eden. Today I was also in the Garden of Eden and mowed the grass with a trimmer :)

Thanx 😅... and whats up what HBD ? 😄

This is $. I recently bought a lot of HBD, HBD staking is now 20% per annum.

🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️ok

Lots of beautiful orange flowers! Love to grow some in my garden.

I hope you have them 😅👍👌

Both white flowers and red flowers are very beautiful, really amazing photography

Thank you 👍

Pink with yellow is my favourite flower.
White flowers are also looking awesome.
Pink flowers look like an umbrella.
Nice photography.
Is this your garden?

Thank you 😋👍 yes my garden .

Greetings from Argentina the truth is that they are beautiful and you should take advantage of them and enjoy them before they wither, because of the intense summer heat, a hug from @theshot2414......✌️✌️✌️✌️👍

Thank you 😅👍👌👌👌🍻☕🥗

I can smell the flowers through the photos.

Very beautiful and well done photography

Thann you 👍👌

Wow , the white flowers with the touch of slight lilac and gold colors are very amazing

Thank you 👍

neat and clean shots.

I love that flower shot in bokeh mode.

Summer, melting of ice, so more flowers. Keep them coming.

Have a great day.

Thank you 👍

Greetings @foxkoit

What lovely shots you were able to get....and oh yes...even one of the ant on the Peony...^__^

Cheers!

Thank you 😅👍... and I have there on this ants lot more then one ... some 1000 😆👌👌

My pleasure....oh I know...what attracts them..I wonder.

Cheers!

Looks at how nice the flowers is in the house, what's the name of your dog, she's not letting me to see her face.

These are really beautiful pictures of the flowers 🌼

The white and the pink flowers are really very beautiful, Summer is indeed wonderful.

I can see the flowers are really enjoying the Summer as well.
Your dog is sooo cute.