Sun is back and BTC makes WOW

in #ecency2 months ago (edited)

This is what a my day looks like, when I am stuck in a room and can't go out properly because BTC has gone up to 72 K and my mind wants to follow this movement very closely :)) .. because it's an area where even I can't tell what's going to happen next because it is an insanely high price that causes fear in my mind , but if you are user who was get in 18 or 20 k ... then try also take some profit because Bitcoin Halving is soon here we have 40 days more to take profits or if you not take then you have to wait year end ;)

I be soon back what new nature photos, first crypto then photos, I want see how all this fill play out on market.


I was use here Samsung A50 phone








Sort:  

Right now people don't really understand how the crypto market works. Bit has already broken all-time highs before Halving, so next year is going to be very interesting.

True :)) ... new bull is in 2025 ... but new bear comes 2026 and 2027 ;) so look you use bull to be ready for this also ;)

Yeah you are right.

I'm wondering if ETH will be at $5,000, or maybe at $10,000. All we can do is wait and see how this crazy growth continues.

I am sure ETH going to be 15 K also , but it come in next year bull run , I see it try get this 4800 dollar in this 30 days ;)

It is Nuts really.
unfortunately I don't hold any BTC at the moment.
!LOLZ

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

YOu fill get time to get it , just hold eyes open , and post more in HIVE ;)

The Sunny side of life is absolutely beautiful and I can see you are loving it.
Beautiful photos just as BTC roars like a King. I am loving it, WOW!

Thank you!!

Yes BTC has gone up to its all-time high.
Your last picture of dry fruit is the best of the lot.
Thanks for sharing such a nice post.

Thank you!!

These are really beautiful pictures you really share here

Thank you!!

The price of bitcoin surprised us so much, we could not have expected it

True :)) ... and now I see it fill surprised as soon more and lot ;)

BTC has wowed everyone and it's going to do more, I'm sure of that.
The Sun is very beautiful and you took perfect shots of those shadows.

Thank you!!

Bitcoin is really surprising a lot of us and this is actually great to see though

True .... lets see how far it can go more in next 30 days ;)

After the halving, there will be chances of lowering the prices this time as the pump has been pumped earlier

True .... this low move can a week before that day arrives, so it be normal low move and last move when bull start come .

Waiting for big move

I bet the snack bowl was emptied while tracking these crazy 5 hours from 3pm to 8pm, when BTC dropped from 72 to 69 then went up to 71.5 🙂

Ah :)) ... soon we see how 80 going down 40 K ;)

73k now, it looks like it's going up 1000$ per day! 😆

We see ... it is hard to say how far it going more, but I feel we not have lot more time to go , so it is normal we get in this month or in the first week of April, one strong back drop... and then we start go in new bull :))

I can understand what must be going on in your mind regarding whether to book profit or wait for it.

Surprisingly BTC is running insanely high before halving event. This bull rally is something different, it happened quickly before the halving event.

Anyway, nice shots once again.

Thank you.

Thank you!! ... when I see this big move , and if it gets 80 K ... then next year we see 100% how BTC going 150 K ... this what puts me today think lot this :)))

Spring is here and I can understand the excitement, the Sun brightens everything. Beautiful photos.

Thank you!!