The bubble sea

in #ecency10 days ago

The bubble sea


Yesterday when I was end my day and I was going to sleep, I made one small drawing with more bubbles... sometimes you have to do something strange if you can't take pictures outside at the moment 🤭👌👌

Here is the following drawing where there is a small dark fish boat, with a small cap on top of the boat, in the middle of a large bubble sea.. it doesn't know which way to go, it doesn't see the stars, nor does the electronics working on the boat more. So it rides in the great void and hopes to see something in the distance, seeing something or even seeing some bird would give hope of getting back to Port.

I be back what more nature photos soon or I make more this tiny art 🤭👌👌👌


what I used : ordinary pen, and a small piece of stick paper 😅👌

Photography I did what my Samsung A50




Sort:  

I like this little story, we have the luxury of having the words of the artist. And also the drawing. This little boat I hope will find the way. 😅✌️🌎

Thank you 🤭👌👌😋... I try some day more, I never know what I can find ... even if it must be small art .

Art is the only way to visualise your imagination.
Thanks for sharing

Thank you !! :)

Very nice. You are a much better artist than I could ever be!

Ah 😁... nooo... I am sure you can make same 🤭👌👌👌

I could handle the bubbles, the ship I am not so sure about...!

wow, beautiful....further improvisation.

You are giving shape to your imagination in the form of Art. It's looking good.

I appreciate your artistic creativity.

Thank you.

This is really Amazing and Beautiful you did a great job

Not every person can make such paintings. It takes a lot of time and effort. I like your work very much.
`___

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!
`

The ship in the sea bubble, very good idea