They are back

in #ecency2 years ago

Today I found the first blue flowers in the forest, under the forest is warm enough that I can even put on summer pants, but these blue flowers come out quickly with the first warm sun, and under the forest turns blue for a short time also.

I try get this forest on photo when all gets very blue.

I use here my Sony NEX-5T
And Sony lens 16-50 mm

img_0.6104871439889635.jpg

img_0.4226675189925027.jpg

img_0.84435233993093.jpg

img_0.890501799231772.jpg


img_0.893318610945755.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful shot of the flowers.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

Thank you!

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @foxkoit

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

What do you call a parade of rabbits hopping backward?
A receding hare line.

Credit: marshmellowman
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

Very beautiful shots, amazing colours! What a great camera. What do you want a new one for? 🤗

Thank you!! ... when I have it you fill see why ;) .... I know why I want it :)) it was take me 6 years to think where and how to use it :))

Pretty flowers ✨.

Thank you!!

These are beautiful warm flowers from the forest.

Thank you!!.... I try get more soon :)

Nicely said

The flowers are so pretty 😍

Thank you!! :) .... I try get more soon :) , I have soon lot more them :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 101 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thank you!!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@brianhuang(3/10) tipped @foxkoit (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you!!

Nature is conveying season's greetings and your photographic skill is that medium. I really want to be a photographer like you.

Thank you!!

Ahh....very very strong and prominent pitch of purple..Love it.

Thank you!! :)

Just gorgeous!😍 Great zoom on that flower and yes, that plate of food does look delicious. Bon appétit😋

Thank you!! ... I find more soon :)

Beautiful flowers!

Spring is here and definitely going to be awesome...

I hope :))

I really can't wait to complain about the heat of Summer...

This blue flower is very beautiful looking and forest have the right kind of beauty with belongs itself, hope the meal at the bottom make satisfied your stomack.

Thank you!!