Things what you need lot when you be on street all day

in #ecency11 months ago

I look at my shoes , which are common things that go everywhere with us, these here are new ones that have not even been able to use outside yet... But their time will soon come and they will have to walk on streets lot that I have not seen and help my feet better tolerate walking on long street walks... they name is MUSTANG . Street photography is that where you must walk lot to get what you want find... sometimes it can take all day to find something good.

I was use here my small Camera Sony NEX-5T
And I was use here my Sony Macro 3.5/30 mm lens.

I be soon back what new photos, warm days are back and it is more easy to be out all day now :)

Sort:  

Now, take a pencil and try to draw the texture of these sneakers, this is a great exercise that will allow you to surpass AI in everything. Great photos :)
!CTP

Thank you!! and it is true ... I was think when someone start see things like this ;)

I'm not that good at this, but one of my acquaintances an artist trained himself in such a way that he easily conveys the texture of jeans and any fabric in the picture :)
!CTP

Not bad :)) .... all good things take time and work :)

Something like this :)
!CTP

These shoes were meant for tramping the streets shooting photos. Cool shots.

YEs ... and soon I put them in work :))

That's when they'll begin to develop character. 😄

Mustang? I thought they made cars... not shoes!!! 😂

I did not think this :)) Ah .... very true I now also think this :))

Wow l love the way you took capture if those shoes it is very nice.

Thank you!!

Nice, so beautiful shoes with nice color, hope these shoes are not much hard and perfect for your feet.

Thank you!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 157 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(4/5) tipped @foxkoit

Seems solid pair of shoes. Good shots.

Nice shoes, I hope you aren’t walking very fast. 😂😂😂😅😅😅

Thank you!! .... I soon see :))

So that you can be as fast as a horse🤭

I hope 😁😁