Toes and fingers are painful

in #ecency5 months ago

Toes and fingers are painful


Another day with strong cold, this time there was finally a light frost on the trees, which is usually even bigger, but this winter it doesn't want to get really big and fluffy this frost on the trees. I have to wait a little longer for the cold to continue playing.

But for that, walking is pleasant even if the cold is strong and crisp, so when the sun comes out, you can also feel how the weak rays of the sun try to warm the mind, but not the fingers and toes, which can feel pain while walking, as if someone cut the toes and fingers with a knife. 😂🫣

I Be soon back what more winter photos, I not make good English text, but I try hunt some photos what can be fun to look.


I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
I was use here my Sony 16-50 mm kit lens.








Sort:  

I'm seeing photos of the snow there everywhere... Proper magical!

Thank you ☺👌👌 happy that you like it, I post soon more.

I see the snow on the trees, it looks very pretty, the cold is painful according to what you say, but the photos are very v cute

Thank you ☺👌👌 yes ... cold can be hard, but all bad things have good side also ☺👌👌☕

beautiful pictures :) i imagine this scenery with an infrared lens.
I've seen some images of mostly white landscapes, full of snow, taken with a lens like this and the result is absolutely stunning.
If you have the privilege of being able to photograph these stunning scenes, one of these days you could try it with one of these lenses and see the results ;)

Thank you 😅... lets hope this lens works .

The way you explain it, I can see that the cold is biting so hard and the Sun is not strong enough to bring warmth. I really appreciate the great lengths you go, to bring us lovely photos. Thank you very much.

Thank you ☕👌☺

Wonderful captures. Love the snow. 😍

Thank you 🤗👌👌☕☕🥁

This are really stunning shots

Thank you 👌☕☺

Taking photos in the cold is a dangerous occupation. Take care of your fingers))

Thank you 😁😁... yes I was hold them lot times warm too ☺👌👌👌☃️☃️☃️

The cold must be really much because I can see how deep the snow has covered the ground. It's amazing, please be warm.

I be warm mode ... npr 😆👌👌👌

That's great @foxkoit.😊

This season is my favorite season and when it stops snowing like this, there is snow on everything, especially the trees, it looks so beautiful.

Thank you ☺👌☕

Most welcome dear.

Wow, the place is very icy. For me, painful knees and toes is will happen if the place is very cold. It needs to warming up just like a simple exercises. 😊

I just have to walk all time out there , if I stop then cold gets me ;)

I usually used to admire the beauty of this snow pictures. It is amazing 🤩

Thank you 😆🤗👌👌👌☕

You made my crave to visit snow falling areas more intense. Amazing clicks

📸😎😎😎😎
Amazing bro

Thank you!! :)