Warm winter soup

in #ecency2 years ago

img_0.5890291508775034.jpg

Today is a warm winter day again, and the snow is melting strongly, and light rain comes from the sky, the snow disappears from here very quickly even a light night Frost did not stop the melting and did not make more snow.

But this rain can not stop me on a rainy winter day, so I made this light ice cabbage soup with minced meat. this ice cabbage has a lighter leaf than regular cabbage and does not require much cooking, so just fry everything else quickly and then boil everything together and season appropriately as you like with salt and pepper and add the frozen nettle and dill to it.

Ice cabbage

potato

onion

minced meat

dill

nettle plant

salt

pepper

Basil

Water

And lastly, I fried two slices of bread with cheese on top of the pan to make the pastry have a pleasant crispy cheese when I eat it with the soup. You can also add a little sour cream to the soup if you like.


img_0.5852258931299943.jpg


img_0.3487960130210923.jpg


img_0.14422309105283576.jpg


img_0.6173842016601206.jpg


img_0.844467490207309.jpg


img_0.5017890680086722.jpg


img_0.09261245652011739.jpg


img_0.16688692701499216.jpg


img_0.20193081128595775.jpg


img_0.9457969423120317.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, that looks very tasty. You should open a restaurant. 😋

Thank you!! .... one day ;)))

You certainly have the knack for it. I usually think to myself: what's the quickest and easiest thing I can make? 🤣 But you seem to really enjoy cooking.

I have lot free time ;) .... also you must know how to make food if you want know good art :)

Why doesn't my cheese bread look as good as my bread with cheese?

Ha,ha,ha.

Loved your food today 🤗.

Thank you 🤭 ... I hooe you find how to make them good.

Hmmm this looks great again :-) I just took photos myself making a soup so we had the same thought
Have a wonderful day dear fox :-)

Thank you ☺👌👌🍵🥄 I hope soup was good.

That sounds delicious! What kind of cheese is on your bread?

Thank you 😅👌🥄🍵 ... uh I'm honest :))) I didn't look at the name of the cheese, I had a half pak there sliced cheese 😅👌🥖🧀

Seems like you have a very hearty and homey meal today. Perfect for the weather! Great food you made today!

Thank you 😅👌👌🍵🥄

You're welcome!🤗🤗🤗

I wanna visit you at supper time. Lol.

Thanx :)) I hold soup warm :)))

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you 🍵👌😅

It seems like very special vegetable with meat soup, and i always prefer soup in winter and cold rainy season.

Thank you!! And true ;)

I have never experienced snow, but looking at these photos makes me imagine how comforting the soup is in the cold weather. 😁

Thank you!! And yes one warm soup makes all cold days here more good and also warm when it is -10 or -20 :))

It looks delicious. Amazing cooking skills 😀

Thank you!! ... I try make more some day :))

That's good. Carry on... One day You will become a great chef. (◔‿◔)

Lets hope :) All time good to try something cool :)

Simple recipes yet so yummy. I hope one day you give us free taste. By looking at the pictures makes me super hungry.

Thank you!! I be happy to share it :) I hope you can try make it ... it is easy to do :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 89 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thank you!!