Wild deer search

in #ecencylast year

I tried to get close to the wild deer but they were in a spot where I found it difficult to approach. I had very dark clothes, but still it did not help. They finally heard me moving quietly inside the forest and ran to hide in the forest after taking a few pictures. But the good thing is that they're sitting in one place in forest right now, and I can go back there the next day and wait for them to come back to the square.

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T

and I was use here my Sony 55-210 mm lens

I be soon back what new nature photos, I try hunt something good. I also was see more Fox, but it was to far to make photos this time :))


Sort:  

You did well with the pictures taken. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you!!

You are welcome

Ah, the sneaky guys got away! You'll get them tomorrow! 😁

I think tomorrow is the last time I see them.... forest behind my house will be made into a sand quarry and a rubble storage site .... So you see them last time in my photos . And I not joke.

That is a pity... 😐

If I own land here, it fill not going to happen ... but I not have land here .

Wow great captura.
Nunca he visto un ciervo

Thank you!!

Wow what a wonderful deer sighting. In some series I heard they say it is good luck

YEs ... we all need good luck :)) ... but here you see them last time.... This forest be cone in next 3 months ... they start dig here sand lot , and I not joke .

Hope, later you could find more wild deer from there, just patience and wait.

They don't come to a big industry with a lot of big techniques.. I,m not very sure :))

Amazing shorts looks really wonderll 🖤

Thank you!!

!LUV

Thank you!!

So far away I thought it was a bunny rabbit!🤣😅 You'll get 'em next time around🙏💞

They fill close here soon this land, so it can be last time in this photos I see them.

Uh you have no new posts for 6 days???
Why this?

Soon comes new :)) I must look market also ... I try make two things same time :)))
Also my forest be soon cone so I must find new land where I can go and make photos ... forest goes under sand mining.

Oh no they kill the forest?????

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 148 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more