You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess I'm losing it (whatever it is)

in #ecency3 years ago

"The Kid" has now spend several years in prison.
Not because of me, 'tho I did call the cops, and I did file a report.
I also cleaned up the glass when he kicked in the sliding door of HIS MAMA'S house,
I cam home from a weekend away at a family reunion. (this was the first break in)
I didn't notice anything at first, but when I went to set my stuff from the trip on my bed, I pulled the covers back and there were odd stains there.
Now, I have been known to eat in bed, and I've been known to be sloppy. None of that seemed right, but I moved on.
That night, when I went to GO to bed, it collapsed partially. A couple of slats were broken.
The damned FU__Ker had used my bed to get him a piece of ASS in before he robbed me.
Never told his mama about that part.