If you no longer love

in #ecency3 years ago

img_0.24335288856369083.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/bled-slovenia-tree-water-lake-3070520/
I want to be in love with my heart rather than in love.
If you say you love me and you don't have it in your heart, you will burn as well as you.
In time, you may begin to think that love is something that burns.
Kisses without a heart are not warm and words without a heart will be light? .. ...
The care you need to know just to give is not warm.
Lifeless laughter. Lifeless smiles. Lifeless relationships are like living and dying to you.
It's as if we're turning our backs on love, because we're so close and so far apart.
Even though they are together, their feelings are meaningless.
You may be tired of wondering when you will leave.
Happiness will gradually fade away and all the hopes of dying again and again every day will vanish.
I don't think the pain will be completely comfortable.
Like a poisoned cup of sugar sprinkled on the surface.
Do you feel pain every time you drink? .. ...
The thought that you no longer love me will haunt you at night.
I closed my eyes and closed, but I did not think I would fall asleep.
Worried mornings with anxiety are not beautiful either.
I want to miss you for the rest of my life, knowing that I used to love you, rather than being near and hot.
In other words, I don't want the pain to be left in the past.
No matter how much you enjoy the present, the past is like a cure.
That's why I don't want to be involved anymore. If you do not want to fall in love anymore, leave it open.
I'm satisfied.
It will make you feel like you don't have much anymore.
After crying all day and missing you for the rest of your life, you can still be proud of the past without any pretense
So, we will fall in love with no doubt and break up with a little bit of injury .. if you don't love anymore .. ...
@khinmama

Sort:  

Congratulations @khinmama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15