You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ecency - Beautiful and Seamlessly Integrating Mobile and Desktop

in #ecency3 years ago

I always thought it flew under the radar a little on Hive, especially with all the PeakD mentions but I'm really happy to see all the love it's getting!
Thanks for dropping by and have a great weekend :-)
image.png

Sort:  

I suppose it does if you going to compare to peaks. but after partiko this was the best mobile experience for me. Thanks for the the lovely surprise. I hope you !LUV !PIZZA

LUV

Connect

Trade


@nathen007, you've been given LUV from @mimismartypants.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Connect

Trade


@nathen007! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)