You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ecency - Beautiful and Seamlessly Integrating Mobile and Desktop

in #ecency3 years ago

I love this app for so may reasons, for one it's the only dapp that I change the currency that will show on my potential payout and total value y my hive account I. Philippine currency.

The unfortunate thing with the incompetent internet service in the Philippines makes it a little harder to enjoy all the features of the app, just like the lag on just viewing other people's comments or sometimes you have to refresh to load the page.

But overall, I love how simple and easy it is to use the @ecency dapp.

And oh, this is the only front end that gives rewards to it's users and actively give upvotes on good posts as their way of supporting the author.

❤️❤️❤️