I still remember with memories

in #ecency3 years ago

img_0.00919656998642841.jpg

Whenever there are memories
I stared at the vast sky
By counting the stars
I was talking alone.
He has said
Do not stay up late
I was always reminded to go to bed early
Did I hear those words?
It's been a long time
For one who remembers obsessions
It can bring back memories all the time
Everyone who casts their eyes upon it, wants a go
Nothing can replace it
It penetrated deep into my heart
Sometimes I think
Missing memories and unforgettable memories
It would be great if the wind blows away
I was thinking
He has said
If we are unlucky, we will meet again
I can still hear it in my ear
My luck is about him
It can never end
Until fate favors us both
The door to my heart is still locked
The path of true love
Can there be happiness?
Do you find it difficult to live?
Still sharing in my thoughts ....................

အမှတ်တရတွေနဲ့ သတိရနေဆဲပါ

သတိရစရာ အမှတ်ရစရာလေးတွေ ရှိနေတဲ့အချိန်တိုင်းမှာ
ွကျမဟာ ကျယ်ပြန့်လှတဲ့ မိုးကောင်းကင်ကြီးကို ငေးကြည့်ပြီး
ကြယ်ကလေးတွေကို ရေတွက်ရင်းဖြင့်
တစ်ယောက်ထဲစကားတွေ ပြောနေခဲ့မိတယ်။
သူပြောခဲ့ဖူးတယ်
ညည့်နက်အောင် မနေပါနဲ့
စောစော အိပ်ဖို့ အမြဲသတိပေးလာခဲ့ဖူးတယ်
အဲ့ဒီစကားလုံးတွေကို ကျမ မကြားရတာလဲ
အချိန်တွေ အတော်ကြာသွားခဲ့ပြီလေ
စွဲလမ်းစိတ်က အမှတ်ရစရာတွေကို အမှတ်ထားသူအဖို့
အချိန်တိုင်း သတိရစရာတွေ ဖြစ်စေနိုင်တယ်ဆိုတာ
ခံစားမိသူတိုင်း သိကြမှာပါလေ
ဘယ်အရာနဲ့မှ အစားထိုးမရနိုင်အောင်
ကျမရဲ့ နှလုံးသားမှာ နက်နက်ရှိုင်းရှိုင်း ဝင်ရောက်စေခဲ့တယ်လေ
တခါတရံမှာ တွေးမိတယ်
သတိရမှု လွမ်းဆွတ်ခြင်းတွေ မေ့လို့မရနိုင်ခြင်းတွေကို
လေနှင်ရာ လွင့်ပါပျောက်ကွယ်သွားရင် အရမ်းကောင်းမှာပဲလို့
ကျမတွေးနေမိတယ်
သူပြောခဲ့ဖူးတယ်
ကံမကုန်ရင် တို့နှစ်ယောက်ပြန်ဆုံကြမယ်ဆိုတဲ့စကား
နားထဲထိ ပြီပြင်စွာ ကြားယောင်နေဆဲပါ
ကျမဘက်က ကံဆိုတာ သူနဲ့ပတ်သက်ပြီး
ဘယ်တော့မှ မကုန်ဆုံးနိုင်ပါဘူး
ကျမတို့နှစ်ယောက်ကို ကံတရားက မျက်နှာသာ မပေးမချင်း
ကျမရဲ့ နှလုံးသား တံခါးကိုပိတ်ထားဦးမှာပါ
အချစ်စစ်ဆိုတဲ့ လမ်းကလေးက
သာယာဖြောင့်ဖြူးခြင်းတွေ ရှိနိုင်မလား
ခက်ခဲကြမ်းတမ်း နေတက်သလား ဆိုတာကို
ကျမရဲ့ အတွေးများ၌ ဝေခွဲနေဆဲပါ....................
@sandarkyaw

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandarkyaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sandarkyaw.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more