My children's graduation Zahra Fitriansya and Jeane Meta Sapphira

in #ecency2 years ago (edited)

Good morning Ecency friends, how are you? I hope you are healthy and keep the spirit, Amen. Sorry, I just got back to Ecency, because I'm busy as a housewife who is pregnant with my fourth child and is currently focusing on taking care of school children. This morning I want to share stories about my children's school graduation Zahra Fitriansya and Jeane Meta Sapphira. They are the first and third children, while my second child, Aisyah Aulia Fitriani, has just moved up to the second grade of elementary school at SDN (State Elementary School) Surakarya 01 Susukan, Bojonggede, Bogor, West Java province, Indonesia.
img_0.5170407738729674

The year 2021 is an extraordinary year with lots of expenses for our family, which is indeed a family belonging to the middle to lower economic class, because this year the first child and third child graduate from school together. The first child graduated from junior high school and the third child graduated from PAUD / Pendidikan Anak Usia Dini (Early Childhood Education) while the second child had just moved up to the third grade of SD / Sekolah Dasar (Elementary School).

Here are some photos of my children when they graduated from their school:

img_0.015106613789646943
The graduation of my first child, Zahra Fitriansya, attends SMPI (Islamic Junior High School) Asaba, which is located at Jalan Sawah Indah, Bojonggede, Bogor, West Java Province, Indonesia. Alhamdulillah Zahra got the highest score in her class, even though she didn't get a certificate or trophy or other awards from the school, but I feel very proud and happy because my eldest child can still excel with all the economic limitations in our family.

img_0.43668628097402146
Aisyah Aulia Fitriani, my second child, helped me bring a small surprise gift for her sister Zahra. A simple bouquet that I ordered to my friend, I called her mother Fathur, she lives in the Puri Pinasthika housing estate, behind the As Salam mosque, Parakanjati village, Susukan village, Bojonggede sub-district, Bogor. Her creative hands impressed me with his unique and interesting work that could create a little joy for the recipient of the bouquet. I ordered a special bouquet for my daughter containing chocolate-flavored snacks (Bengbeng) and a few pieces of money to taste. Although the value of the money is not much but Alhamdulillah my daughter Zahra is happy to receive a bouquet from us.

img_0.21227560475350987
My third child's graduation, Jeane Meta Sapphira, attends PAUD (Early Childhood Education) Hidayatul Mardiyah, Parakanjati village, RT 05/RW 03, Susukan village, Bojonggede sub-district, Bogor. Alhamdulillah Meta (her nickname) graduated after studying at PAUD for approximately 2 years. Alhamdulillah Meta is now starting to understand calistung /baca, tulis dan berhitung (read, write and count). Hopefully Meta is ready to enter and study in elementary school.

img_0.2664297577532471
I also gave Meta a small surprise in the form of a simple bouquet containing a few small bills and a few packets of her favorite candy and snacks. Alhamdulillah Meta is happy to receive a small surprise from us. A simple bouquet for Meta, I made with the help of Zahra, where I used the bouquet from Zahra's graduation ceremony to save money. ️ That's my simple story about the graduation of my children Zahra Fitriansya and Jeane Meta Sapphira, more or less sorry. Hopefully in the future my children will become successful people and can make us parents proud and happy, Amen. Thank you Zahra, Aisyah and Meta, I hope you will continue to be good and useful children for your family and nation, Amen.
img_0.4916189672262471