A pair of dream shoes

in #ecency3 years ago

pexels_photo_1109561.jpeg
https://www.pexels.com/photo/person-holding-white-peony-bouquet-closeup-photography-1109561/

Get on the road

The only sound I could hear was the squeaking noises

Are you back in the room?

You didn't take it back last night

Dreams are full of kisses

Sleep on a pillow for misunderstandings

Even dreams seem to rot

Feelings of inadequacy

The rain that swallowed me

It will be cold all season.

A little bit of warmth

Even if you live on your own

From your chest

Contempt

Sometimes

It's so beautiful I want to draw it

My swallowed season over and over again

I think if you do, you will make mistakes

Now it is no longer in the east

To be more wrong than wrong

The sleep I wasted

For your roads

I would like a pair of shoes

It is morning and I am going to bed
@thaelay1

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @thaelay1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @thaelay1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!