A poem from my heart for my lover

in #ecency3 years ago

pexels_photo_1424337.jpeg
https://www.pexels.com/photo/blue-and-gray-sky-1424337/
On the day we did not meet
Clouds
In the moonlight
They passed by.

You did not come to me either
Maybe I did not dare to come to you either
The sound of the river is too dry
I had to think like this
Desert Plains of Lovers
Every time I look into the distance
I thought we would meet
Railroad tracks
They never met
He was on the farm in Thurinbat Kaing Island
The colorful flowers bloomed.

Heavenly way
How a bird flies back to bed
I wrote a poem
He could not remember.

Really think about it
Conscious son
It is still far away
It's a wild grass
For you
I just wanted to be a gardener. :

Desires are desires
Only times
Love is crazy
It was devalued.

That's it
Expectations too
As a troublemaker
I was not perfect.

From this heart for the lover
Poems too
In his heart
He has been a stranger for a Fri time.
@thaelay1

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @thaelay1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more