A girl who likes coffee ....

in #ecency3 years ago

img_0.596806597734447.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/woman-coffee-phone-portrait-lady-4246954/
I don't think about what to eat if I open my eyes in the morning, I just think about drinking coffee.
If you do not have a cup of coffee, you will need something that day.

This is the only one I really liked.
When I was sad, I would sit by the window and wait for the coffee to cool down.

Many people say that they do not fall asleep after drinking coffee.

If you need to work hard, run a cup of coffee first if you have not already done so.
Then he does what he has to do, and when asked why, he does not answer.

The girl said, "I don't know what it is. If coffee can seep into my skin, my whole body will turn brown.
The only way to stop drinking is to not drink too much.
If you don't think about it, if you don't pay attention, you are still stealing.

The only thing I worry about is the fear that my loving heart will get sick before it is too late.

@thirimgmg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thirimgmg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @thirimgmg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more