Do not put rubbish in your head

in #ecency3 years ago (edited)

img_0.17630976063347645.jpg
https://www.freeimages.com/istockphoto/file?id=71888095&path=photo/recycling-ideas-gm485329424-71888095&function=not_found&location=center&keyword=not%20put%20rubbish%20in%20ymy%20head&page=&sharedid=not%20put%20rubbish%20in%20ymy%20head&getty=485329424

Once upon a time there was a poor young man in England.
I can't go to school because of poverty.
I have to work at a young age.
His job was to deliver a door-to-door order with a wheelbarrow.
At the end of the week, I only got 6 pennies.
I can't rent a house with my salary.
I live in the attic of a workshop.
My salary is just to eat.
It's a life of moving your hands and moving your mouth.
One day he met a head teacher.
A head sign is a teacher who preaches on the uniqueness of the head. In Myanmar, they are like fortune tellers and astrologers.
The young man wanted to know the title. "
When I asked for the price, I had to pay 6 kyats.
He usually gets about a week's wages.
She can not.
It is a number that requires you to drink water for a whole week depending on the symptoms.
He thought back.
Not knowing what to do for a lifetime is worse than not having enough to eat for a week.
He asked if he could ask for the title anyway.
The sign teacher looked at his head carefully and preached.
“The head is a precious head.
A head like the wise Englishman McCollin of England.
"Do not put rubbish in your head like that." "What is it that you do not put rubbish in?"
He asked again.
“Don't read junk books.
When you feel like it, go to the library.
Read a book like McConnell's. ”
I went to the library as the title suggests.
I borrowed a book written by McCollin.
I read it.
It is a book of ideas, but at first I did not understand it.
When I returned the book, the librarian asked.
"Do you understand?"
When I told him I did not understand, the librarian selected books that I could read and understand.
It was very interesting to read that book.
Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.
Oh, when I read good books, I realized that it tastes better than eating good food.
So, in my spare time, I go to the library and read. I became interested in reading.
Then I took some time off and went to the library to read. Later I learned to look for books to read.
I learned to choose.
He became the leader of his labor force at the age of 26.
He eventually became the best British finance minister.
What he said was ...
“Cultivate a love of reading.
A book is like a ladder.
Reading is like climbing a ladder.
If you want a higher standard of living, read on.
As you read, you will learn to make good choices.
If he had not read, he would not have been the finance minister.
I will spend my time at my usual job. ”
@thirimgmg

Sort:  

Tag abuse rewards to be removed.