I want to be mature

in #ecency3 years ago (edited)

img_0.5913186458577591.jpg
https://www.freepik.com/premium-photo/shush-you-cannot-say-it-portrait-displeased-blond-girl-with-short-haircut-blue-eyes-looking-with-dismay-frowning-saying-shh-with-index-finger-mouth-telling-keep-secret-white-wall_17612914.htm#page=1&query=Keep%20it%20short&position=12

I do not want anyone to know
Problems in your life

I do not want anyone to know
The complexities of your life

I do not want anyone to know
The problems you are facing

I do not want anyone to know
The problems you have to deal with

I do not want anyone to know
The problems of your family

I do not want anyone to know
Feelings of depression

I do not want anyone to know
I really do not want to let you know.

Everyone has problems
Everyone has their own problems
Everyone has their ups and downs
Everyone has different emotions
Everyone has their own sorrows
Everyone has their own set of complications
Everyone has their own set of criticisms
Everyone has their own opposition
Everyone has their share of problems
After learning about it
I will solve my problem
I will solve my own problem
I will walk the path of my choice with courage
I will dance to my own story
Difficulties will be swallowed up
I will control everything I feel
Even if you want to cry because you can no longer feel it, you will cry secretly.
I learned to accept these things.
I don't want to heat anyone anymore.
I learned to empathize because they too will have heat.
I want to understand.
Solve everything you experience
I learned to be self-reliant.
Would you not be a stable, mature person?

@thirimgmg