You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Financial Value?

in #economics6 years ago

An awesome post (the one you linked) from a purely economic point of view. Too bad it already paid out. But I will follow you just like Luke did and vote a recent post by you as well. Adding value is what will always bring you good things.

Your comment caught my attention because it mentioned Steemit economy. It's something I have covered too in my own way. If you are interested in reading more, you can do it here. It covers Steemit economy and its currencies in detail.

Sort:  

Thank you for linking your article! More research material.

Computta
https://computta.com/?ref=268161

These guys have really figured this out. You can make money while you sleep, Just signup Download the free miner. There is never a fee. (not to sound like a shill) This is like a money drop! I will post again with details of my profits.

@steemcleaners @lukestokes this account is guilty of comment farming.

Easy....mining. More fun with friends!

Computta
https://computta.com/?ref=268161

These guys have really figured this out. You can make money while you sleep, Just signup Download the free miner. There is never a fee. (not to sound like a shill) This is like a money drop! I will post again with details of my profits.