You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: «Tom.com» "Blockchain stories from the past and something else"

Wow. I am watching that video with Jeff Berwick and Ton', who seems to have been a sort of respected crypto commentator back in 2016. Ton's description of the Ninjamine is spot on. Jeff made 3 BTC off his first post, and that was only ~10% of what he got in Hive for that post. I bet he's kicking himself in the ass over not putting that entire sum into BTC now.

Easy come, easy go. LOL

Anyway, that's a real blast from the past, and I appreciate you posting it.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Anyway, that's a real blast from the past, and I appreciate you posting it.

Hahaha yeah, just wait a bit for me to finish reloading the cartridges with more gunpowder to start writing & doodling the next chapters of this educational series and that the fireworks of the past begin to blast wilder.