Sort:  


imagine that
nonamericans bitching about Trump
I'm so shocked.

Well when that person affects the lives of every other person, the one who is not concerned is questionable...dont shoot the messenger

I'm not shooting..
If I had been you'd a sure know'd it
I'm just saying
I NO LONGER CARE
what the rest of you ungrateful people think
as far as I'm concerned the USA
can withdraw from all alliances
and play our own game.

lucky for all the freeloaders
that I'm not in charge.

The US withdrawing from harassing the rest of the world is what we ALL prey for...but for the one that still hang on to the false reality that America is still great, then....
It seem like you dont need to be incharge, you are well represented at the moment so dont worry.

Everett is just rattling your cage a bit man. Just smile and wave back :)

Yeah I know it is his favourite past time....but he just makes himself look silly...read my latest reply to him, I think you will like it

Look at it this way. Everitt is at least engaging. He can get your blood pressure up for sure but he is anything but boring. You wont ever see him say "Thanks for sharing". Nope, he will get after you hoping you jump right back. Much rather have engaging feedback even if its feedback I dont agree with. It generates interest. Keep up the good work bro!

Another point...if you are sooo patriotic, then why do you spend your entire day assisting in the distruction of the only thing that allowed you country to have global dominance....the US dollar.
Sell all you steem and invest in your beliefs instead of harassing others for their beliefs...oh, thats right your american

seeya

Wouldnt want ta be ya....
Wimp!

Love your work !!! Thank you for taking the time to be so informative.
I am looking forward to your next post.
UV RS & Followed

Thank you guys....I appreciate it
Followed

You are welcome