Sort:  

As one of the 6 million who had to file bankruptcy due to the crash of '08, I can definitely tell you I am not rushing out to go into deep debt. I am finally getting my credit score up, and have opened a few credit cards just to use for the cash back and points, and never carrying a balance.
I will not buy a house now, after having been through one crash, and seeing the same signs. Besides, housing prices are sky high right now. Instead of debt, I am saving up in cash, gold and silver, and bitcoins. When it all comes down, I'll buy a house for a fraction of the cost now.

Here in the UK we had to put house up for sale in 2009 after only 8 years of being a home-owner. We only just managed to sell without going negative, 8 years virtually wasted. My wife wants to get back onto the housing ladder again now (been living with in-laws since March 2009) but I'm struggling to warn her off with all these bubbles. Any hoo, I've been following you for about 3 years now Dave on YouTube and I always find your videos to be informative and no-nonsense. Thanks, Rob.

Make sure you wait! let this housing bubble pop.. It will pop they always do, then you can get a decent house a good price, save a 100,000 euros easy.

i love it when you tell us about market anomalies that are not good makes me feel all warm inside hehe