You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Things Become Difficult to Cope with...

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Hi sis ❤️ @sharoonyasir , I hope somehow your situation becomes more clear , and somehow God help you in this hard situation , to cope with everything , to manage anything . I pray that everything becomes better for you sis , I'm so sorry about what you are going through. I wish we could help you some way , but what can we even do , rather than say a bunch of words which , we think is right. I really hope I am saying the right thing. Love you sis 😘😘😘 you got this.. please let me know how you feel , if you need anything...that I can do..please do tell me.. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Aww thank you for such a beautiful prayer Ashley. It means so much. I am here for you too. Let me know if you need any thing. <3