You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me in this 21 Day Abundance challenge! Love, health, money, friends, what could we all use more of?

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Interesting challenge.
Nothing stopped our leaders to reduce our freedom with zero proof so far, so
What stops them to continue reducing our freedom?

What do you think about our challenge to prevent our freedom loss?

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughtful reply. We're living in an uncertain time, I agree. I truly believe that this challenge could change the course of this. The more people join, the better! With some positively directed energy, I believe we can do anything! After all: abundance can be applied to anything. Personal and collective freedom is what I had in mind when I started this! If you feel that you would like to join, here is the next post with instructions for Day 1.
https://hive.blog/ecotrain/@misslasvegas/21-day-abundance-challenge-day-0-and-day-1-instructions