Sort:  

I cannot thank you enough for encouraging me to go ahead with this challenge. Chanting is so amazing and I'm glad how it is influencing my mind. <3

ॐ भूर्भुवः स्वः
तत्सवितुर्वरेण्यं ।
भर्गो देवस्य धीमहि
धियो यो नः प्रचोदयात् ॥

Really great thing you are doing..I often see a lot of people coming from other countries just to learn yoga and meditation..A lot of Indians like me are turning a blind eye to these things without understanding it's benefits! I want to change myself to get a calm and serene mind which is very much needed to live our life with its full potential.

Yes, chanting indeed doesn't have to be religious at all. I also did experiment with chanting. I meditate every day for almost a year now and I definitely feel a lot of improvements, and jusy like you've said, it'a actually hard to explain, you just have to experience all the benefits!

meditation is very important for mind happiness. yoga is also helpful. thank for sharing

Hey sir @eco-alex i just resteemed your post

Really great post my friend @eco-alex, I did practice it, even not every day, a way to relieve burden of our mind

Regards
@el-nailul