You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Day Abundance Challenge Day 0 and Day 1 instructions

in #ecotrain4 years ago

I would absolutely love to read that story if/when you find the time and feel like sharing it! ^^

(where were you all these years?)

Haha, that's what I always say when I come across a new concept that turns out to have been around for a while it just so happened to have evaded me. Sometimes I really feel like life or maybe consciousness itself has levels or unlockable areas - like:

Congratulations, you have reached level 32 and unlocked following items - a global scamdemic that, for a change, allows introverts to thrive and have it easy on them; a free gift from the grocery store for not going to their grocery store (as if I need any endorsement for that xD ); people that don't immediately run away or shut down if you start talking about quantum parallel reality jumping; an increase of acceptance towards the idea of Oneness by the social-memory complex; a community of rebels that will remind you that you are a pirate at heart; a clear understanding of duality and the distinction between power and force; as well as an increase in the awareness of how the outer reflects the inner, and subsequent insider jokes between the inner and the outer that will crack you up but you won' t be able to explain it to anyone. Good luck!

But, yeah, I've actually been around for a while here. True, I might have played it too safe and only recently opening up about my quirks, weirdness, the way I actually think and my process for spiritual growth, mostly because I thought no one would be interested in that, and I am also aware of how damaging a fire-hose spirituality can be for someone, who just needs a sip of water.

But yeah, I am really excited to see the spiritual community on Hive grow quite impressively. I feel as if we're still too scattered, everyone on their own kind of a thing, but I'm sure, that too would change with time and with all the new community options that we have now.


Hugs & Coffee,
~Josie~