You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Things Become Difficult to Cope with...

in #ecotrain6 years ago

@jaynie, I cannot even begin to tell you how much I missed you, your words, your wisdom and everything about you. The last chat we had on this topic, remember a few months ago that gave me a lot of clarity on things. You are such a huge inspiration and honestly you have helped me out so much. Thank you for all your love. <3 I have yet to take a decision but I am happy the direction I have taken because I am feeling peaceful.

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful words and love hon. Your presence has been greatly missed too, but I completely understand. Just so happy to see you back... even if it is sporadic. And whatever direction you take hon, it will be the right one for you... trust that. And you know where to find me, if you need me! xoxoxoxoxo