You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join us for the @ecoTrain question of the week: Do you think it a good or bad idea to bring children into this world in these troubled times?

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
I'm so psyched that the QOTW is back. At the same time I feel a bit bad for presenting such a gloomy view as in the post I wrote in answering the question:
https://steempeak.com/ecotrain/@stortebeker/having-children-in-tough-times-a-dark-perspective
Though once I was done typing it, I read it, re-read it, slept on it before reading it once more, and though I still feel bad about not matching the same hopeful and positive attitude that I felt in most of your answers, I don't want to change what I've written, because it reflects how I feel (at this moment, I must add).

Sort:  

Im glad ur keeping it real, were not about just rainbows.. whatever u feel is totally welcome and worth sharing. Ill be reading it soon!