You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not interested in UnFuckers

in #editorial6 years ago

Fucking awesome, if long-winded, reply homeslice! ;)

I can't speak for anyone else, but I get where you're coming from. When Aggroed welcomed us in, he played us up a bit. Maybe in hopes that we'd make friends or fit in faster? I don't know, and I don't care to speculate further than I already have. But I'm grateful for it. We're not all Guardians of the Galaxy or anything, and much of what we do is on a smaller scale or behind the scenes. Except for those who like to go big, like D, and others who have made a business out of Unfucking. The act of "unfucking" really is different for everyone.

Do we exist? Who knows, really? This shit definitely isn't the "Heaven on Earth" that I embody in my dreams. So are dreams actually reality and all this crap is our dreams? I second that question, how TF are we even discussing this??" lol

Anywho, I'm gonna follow you because it's hard finding others who truly appreciate the symmetry in life.

~A

PS - Offering hugs because I like hugs. If that's not your thing, I'll just back away awkwardly.

Sort:  

Unfortunately I don't have my own digs sorted or I'd post a more meaningful comment as is I gotta scram soon the coffee shop closes. I just want to say thanks for writing a reply I read it I think God is Great, but you gotta do something as well. You can't just sit around because then what would be the point? No, I didn't bake you cookies. You sat here. You sat around all day. Make yourself some damn cookies!

Peace

thanks for following I follow u as well

Just here for the cookies...
fa2156390001109ff31b2a5fb77b84e074e853eb96e16aae4a907ac87522a295.jpg

Funny-Cookie-Meme-Give-That-Man-A-Cookie-Picture.jpg