The Last School Semester Holiday

in #education6 years ago

The last semester holiday was a moment that I'd been waiting for. Because as long as I sit in ninth grade, I was spending more time to learn than doing some activities associated with my hobby.

My last holiday was classified as a very simple holiday. I was only at home for doing my hobbies such as writing, drawing, and visiting my friends’ house. On the first day until the fifth day I spent time with writing some short stories, chatting with family, and painting some objects at home.

Then in the following days, I visited my friends’ home to study and to do fun things together. Having finished studying, we then cycled around the area to see new things together. After being tired of cycling, we took visit at other friends’ house while fulfilling the thirst. Every time the day got dark, we went back to our homes to spend time with family.

Those days were very enjoyable for me. Although I only spent holiday at home by doing funny things, spending time with family, and visiting my friends’ home while studying, I really enjoyed that short holiday.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aleexford! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @aleexford! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!