- Foundational Teaching #6 - Everything that is created has a purpose.... an assignment.

in #education7 years ago (edited)
  • Foundational Teaching #6 - Everything that is created has a purpose.... an assignment.
    Our ears do not see... and our eyes do not hear.
    Your assignment is to a person... or to a people.
    Your assignment is geographical... meaning within a certain area.

Clues to your assignment include:
(1) Whose pain do you feel?
(2) What makes you angry?
(3) What are you passionate about?... AANNDD I am not just talking about sex... :-)
(4) What does your name mean? It is a clue.... to you.

You can be USED... or you can be USELESS.
You decide.
All things are possible with God to/ for you... even FAILURE.

Until you are in the center of your assignment you will remain useless... or at least ineffective for the Kingdom... unfulfilled, and wandering all the time.
We call this going round and round and round the mountain... but never climbing it.
Even in sports/ homework.... you have assigned areas/ assignments... and in sports, if you can't cover your assigned area... your coach will replace you.

Matthew 12:46-50.... Mark 3:31-34.... Luke 8:19-21... tells you who your family is.
At least they tell me who mine is.... you might want to check'em out.

As always... see comments after video. Suggested Study always listed in last comment.

  • Shop and support us @ - www.amway.com/rji
    Or Partner with us - Purchase your Business License and become an Independent Business Owner (IBO) @ - www.amway.com/RJI/about-amway/business-opportunity
    We look forward to serving you... either way. 😊

  • Videos with great visual aids @ - www.youtube.com/user/anthonyradway/videos

  • Follow me @ - www.twitter.com/anthonyradway

  • Friend @ - www.vk.com/anthonyradway

  • Radway - Version 2 - How The Money Is Made - The Numbers And Potential - www.youtube.com/watch?v=PgzJQvsczs8

Please refer us to others.
Thank you... 😊 Radway

Passion: The Secret Ingredient To Success -

---- Your assignment may include several different functions... but it is based on the Word.
How many of us decided when we were born?
What sex?
What color?
To whom?
OR where?

A Sovereign, Almighty God, created you NOW for such a TIME & PURPOSE as this.
Ask Him.... seek Him.
The door is opened to you... only AFTER you knock.
Those three verbs are action verbs and they are in the imperfect/ repetitive case. Means ya gotta DO them... repeatedly.

Matthew 12:46-50.... Mark 3:31-34.... Luke 8:19-21... tells you who your family is.
The worst thing you CAN do... is leave this earth... without doing something significant with your life... by the Word.
Fly... while the light is on you.
You'll always be a second-class somebody else.
Be a first-class... YOU.
If you settle for less than you can be... you'll be unhappy the rest of your life.
I Dare You to be.
I Double Dog Dare you. :-)

I've heard Dave Severn quote this from Paul Lawrence Dunbar many times over the years... and it only reinforces what we do:

The Lord had a job for me, but I had so much to do,
I said, “You get somebody else -
or wait ’til I get through.”
I don’t know how the Lord came out,
but he seemed to get along;
But I felt kind o’ sneakin’ like;
knowed I done God wrong.

One day I needed the Lord,
and I needed him right away
He never answered me at all,
but I could hear Him say
Down in my accusin’ heart,
“Brother, I’s got too much to do.
You get somebody else - or wait ’til I get through.”

Now, when I need the Lord and He has a job for me,
I never tries to shirk;
I drops whatever I have on hand...
and does the good Lord’s work;
And my affairs can run along,
or wait ’til I get through.
Nobody else can do the work
that God’s marked out for you.

  • A man had two sons. He told both to go work in his vineyard.
    One said, "I will.".... but he didn't.
    The other said, "I ain't doing that crap."... but later, he changed his mind and went (repented).
    Which one of these two do you reckon pleased the Father? - Jesus the Christ - paraphrased

** Do you JUST want to be saved by Christ... or do you want to REIGN WITH Christ??
The first question is... are you a child of God?
The next question is... are you an OBEDIENT child of God... or a DISOBEDENT child of God?
Deuteronomy 28.

Many people who think they will reign with Christ... will be relegated to the servants quarters.... even though they are saved.
One reason is because they have not served anybody down here.
There is active service... and there is residual service.
What is bound on earth... is bound in heaven.
What is loosed on earth is loosed in heaven.
What rewards do you want... when you get home?

  • Your gifts are to be used for your assignment.

  • While you're on this earth.... while you walk, talk, live and breathe... YOU... will build a dream.
    Either you'll build your OWN dream... or you'll build someone else's dream.
    It's up to you. You decide.
    There is only room enough for one dream in any one business.... and if it ain't yours.... IT AIN'T YOURS!
    (see first youtube video - Good Ground... Or Not) .

Most work all their life to get something accomplished... and when they do... they realize it wasn't at all... what they REALLY wanted.

  • Dave Severn - Mentor and Upline to Dean Kosage, Brad Duncan, and 10's of 1,000s more worldwide.

If you would like to learn more... feel free to contact me.
I would LOVE to have you on OUR team cause....
I love y'all... Anthony

  • Suggested Study -
    Books:
  • Rich Dad Poor Dad... & Business School 2nd Edition - both by Robert Kiyosaki
  • The Assignment - by Mike Murdock
    Videos:
  • THROUGH HELL - Motivational Video -
  • www.amway.com/rji
  • Partner w/ us @ - http://www.amway.com/RJI/about-amway/business-opportunity
  • www.youtube.com/user/anthonyradway/videos
  • Follow me on Twitter at - www.twitter.com/anthonyradway
  • www.facebook.com/anthonyradway/photos_albums
  • www.vk.com/anthonyradway
Sort:  

Had to look at MJ's picture and come here!

Cool... Thank you.
It's an awesome video. :-)