4 o’clocky YEAHHH OUR SON HAS PASSED HIS EXAMS !!

in #education5 years ago (edited)

F4BB9B4C-B1F2-4851-BF82-8442E8AA256B.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 444 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

10BF0EA5-06A5-4F09-8837-C5158DAB6BDE.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

This is My 4 o’clocky for today : EXAMS

I remember about 25 years ago that i passed my own exams. It was the ending of a special time and 6 special years, growing up together learning all kinds of new things and foreign languages.

Now our oldest son passed HIS exams and goes to college at the age of 17 !
He did great and we are very PROUD. Little boys grow up fast. We are having dutch vlaai and a beer.

4E13F713-63DF-46BE-856A-C81E9748F505.jpeg

Tonight he is off to go and celebrate with his friends, untill the weee hours just cause he deserves it. Good and bad news go hand in hand. We are experiencing that right now, guess thats life. Life is a sweet and bitter BITCH

B9C6DB14-082C-44A5-B83B-2D073D41B15E.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Congratulations to your son! Did you do the customary thing and hang a bag up on a pole outside? There are a lot of them appearing around us!

That was the first thing we did

Congratulations 🎉😍👍💞👏💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you its a great step ingroeiend older and we are both very proud

Congrats!!! Hangt de vlag al uit?

Ja en die stink rugzak hahaha

Yay! that is quite a monumental experience...… I am just curious, are you a bit hurt that he grew up that fast? Because my mom kept saying that she would have spent more time with us because my sister and I grew so fast she felt that she did not really spend that much time with us....I disagree though...

Well its a milestone in his own history and now he going to move out and go to collega and we hope he Will tell is we did right or ok one day haha

Congratulations
This is Hugh positive news

Put it in the content of the situation that was going on a couple months ago. Many blessing to you and your family , Pentecost.
Life is good. :-)

He is being celebrating all these days

That is so Hugh. Congratulations 🎊🎉🍾🎈

Congratulations...Not to you for this 4 o clockey, but your son for came out in flying colors.
Life is in superfast mode now...do we ever think now a days that whether the length of the day is still 24 hours due to the speed at which days, weeks and years pass by

I am so proud and I love the new milestone

Wahoo! Congrats to him, and best of luck as he enters the next phase in his schooling!

University it is. And thank you for the sweet Words

Congratulations! You must be very proud!

Hi dear I am ! It’s a milestone again

Congratulations to you and your son. You must be so very proud!

Congratulations
To you and your son. You must
Be so very proud!

                 - mumma-monza


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Poet and I didn't even know it!

I am sooo proud and now college

yeaaaaaaah...that is worth a big fat congratulations!!!!!!!

paaartyyyy

Hij is al Dagen aan het feesten

Congratulations! Universe is guiding you!

That's wonderful, @brittandjosie! Congrats to him, and to you too. We have also had many kid milestones this year (all three kids graduated -- one from college and two from high school -- and my friends and I agree that it is definitely a time to celebrate our achievements as moms too!

It’s great I remember when I left school for college and also when he was little he not little any more now

Congratulations! Time to celebrate 💕💥😁❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh he is hahahaha and we are too

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.637 which ranks you at #1698 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1697).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 146 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server