You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the purpose of a child's education? PT.2

in #education6 years ago

"troublemaker" - or terrorist?
I'm not endorsing anyone here. Just sharing what others say on the subject you've raised. :-)
<rethinkingschools.aidcvt.com/archive/24_04/24_04_comics2.shtml>

"In his delightfully playful, poetic, and poignant To Teach: The Journey, in Comics, educator and troublemaker Bill Ayers takes readers on a tour of lessons learned throughout his teaching career. Here's a sampling from this clever adaptation of his memoir To Teach: ...*

Sort:  

Hey @carolkean, thank you for the content that you have linked to me in the comments to my post. I will be sure to check them all out as soon as I have enough time. As you know my situation most of the time keeps me from reading too much :(. I really appreciate having the talk with you about education that we did.